The Eastern Upper Peninsula Board of REALTORS® was established in 1977. Our main service areas are Chippewa, Luce, and Mackinac Counties in the Eastern Upper Peninsula of Michigan.

The E.U.P. Board is a member of the Michigan Association of REALTORS®and the National Association of REALTORS®.

The E.U.P. Board also offers MLS options and is also a member of the Michigan Reciprocal Agreement (MRA).

Introducing Your 2018 Board of Directors

President – Joan Reed
Vice President – Garth MacMaster Jr.
Treasurer / Secretary – Leanne Marlow
Past President – Steve Sanderson
Directors -Mary Jo Weston, Diane Patrick, Linda Little, Linda Sayles, Andrea McDonald, Barb Hampton

Board Office Hours
Monday – Friday
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

PAC for the SOO